Calendar

Performance dates and times are subject to change. 

Month View Week View   Previous Month | Next Month

October 18, 2017 - November 18, 2017


Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:00 PM

PREVIEW

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 PM

OPENING NIGHT

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00 PM

FREUD ON FORBES FOLLOWING PERFORMANCE

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:00 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Super American

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7:30 PM

Rockwell Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Christopher Ruddy

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:00 PM

Newsmax CEO and Friend of Donald Trump

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:00 PM

PREVIEW

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 PM

OPENING NIGHT

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Contemporary Choreographers

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Contemporary Choreographers

Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Contemporary Choreographers

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Contemporary Choreographers

Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details

You on the Moors Now

Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Buy Tickets

View Details

Contemporary Choreographers

Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:00 PM

GRW Performance Studio

Buy Tickets

View Details